Progress on the Sorain Chronicles and other projects

1)  The Mlinz  Pre- Order


2) The Matka-Zem: Scroll II of the Sorain Chronicles   Coming

soon. The rewrite of the adult version of the Return of the Matka-

Zem into a young adult version will be split into two novels.


3) Return of the Matka-Zem: Scroll III of the Sorain Chronicles

4) Wrath of the Matka-Zem: Book IV of the Sorain Chronicles


5) The Return of the Matka-Zem Adult version

6) When Worlds Collide

     Available now

 contemporary romance

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic


© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with

Deborah Chanley